FOA Social Media School

Weekly on Wednesdays from October 21 - November 18

We are excited to continue our new instructional series later this month – Social Media School (SMS)

Over the course of this 5-week series you will learn how to start and keep your social media success flourishing throughout the year, especially during the upcoming holiday sales.

The next SMS training is on Wednesday, October 28, when we will hear from Amanda Anderson with Midwest Business Adventures - Social Media Marketing - Simplified. Basic and advanced tips that all centers should know.

Agendas and topics for future SMS will be shared soon. Center owners and directors are invited to register below to attend! 

Buy more clothes for your first day of school, get a new haircut, or simply decide who you want to sit next to in class, but be prepared to become an A+ student!  

As always, the Board appreciates the FOA community’s support to help all of us deliver outstanding customer service while owning a profitable business.

If you have any questions or SMS topics you want discussed, please email Katie Hooks at [email protected].  

2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central
12:00 PM Mountain
11:00 AM Pacific

Non-member Social Media School Registration - October 28, 2020

Social Media School (SMS) is one of the newest FOA sponsored member events. Participation for FOA Members is free. Non-FOA members are welcome to register and pay a small fee to attend.  Simply click the link above to register and obtain the dial-in information.