Past Presidents

 

Current FOA members who have served as President.

Jim Fee - jim.fee@sylvanks.com

Penny Loome - penny.loome@sylvanlearning.com

Susan Steron - susan.sylvanlearning@frontier.com

Chris Pittner - chris.pittner@sylvansw.com

Jim Argue - jimargue@attglobal.net

Rick Berg - rickberg@live.com

Maggie Crawford - sylvanspokane@icehouse.net

Susan J. Fairbairn - s.fairbairn@sylvanhmj.com

Bob Gehrke - ragtma@traed.com

Tom Jennings - tjennings@rwaslc.com

Jack McAboy - jackmcaboy@comcast.net

Barry Miller - barryemiller@sbcglobal.net

Vic Peirce - vrpeirce@sbcglobal.net

Roger Shore - rogershore@sbcglobal.net